Stations of the Cross (Via Crucis) by St. Alphonsus Liguori and the Seven Dolors (Sorrows) of Mary

As we prepare to begin the Sacred Triduum, I would like to share with you links to the Stations of the Cross with reflections by St. Alphonsus Liguori as well as the Seven Dolors of Mary. These are a beautiful way to enter into both the Passion of Our Lord and reflect on the sufferings that He endured for love of us, as well as the sufferings that Mary endured, how She handled them, and what that can teach us in our daily lives about how we can endure our sufferings and unite them to Jesus’s.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s