Via Lucis–The Way of Light (Stations of the Resurrection)

The Via Lucis is a fairly new devotion that chronicles the different events from the Resurrection of Christ up until Pentecost. Like the Via Crucis, it has 14 stations and has reflections for each station.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s